Rebellious thoughts on Pope Haters and Lovers

image

In a rebellious mood today. With all the algorithms of pope haters and pope lovers in social media, how can I not be? Why give a man or any outside influence any power at all? No I am not – nor do I think I know – any better. Just different from separatist thinking.

Found the perfect song to see me through the hurdles of keeping humanity – and particularly the way I see humanity –  in the illusion of separation. Having a blast celebrating the androgynous rebel in me, and ALL ♡

https://youtu.be/kTe0Ow5-i2o

Leave a Reply

