International Women’s Day

image

Here I am thinking how I would love it if for the one day we celebrate international women’s day, we could all refrain from putting other women down… Even – or maybe especially – the ones who may have felt pressured to forget they are women.

Love to ALL women everywhere. May we honor each other’s journey. Many of us are still learning how much Love, honor and respect we can allow. There is much giving in receiving, and the other way around is equally true.

Namaste,
Nell
~♡~

3 comments

  1. hippiechickhomesteader · March 20, 2015

    Love your thoughts! I agree whole heartedly.

  2. zielherkenner · May 2, 2015

    Hello Nell ,

    ik heb je genomineerd voor de Liebsteraward. Voel je vrij om op mijn site te kijken en te zien wat je daarmee kan doen : https://sattvahealingzielherkenner.wordpress.com/2015/05/02/zielerkenner-ontvangt-liebster-award-en-geeft-antwoord

    ❤ namaste

  3. elxroflife · May 4, 2015

    Dankjewel Chandra! Heerlijk om door jou gehoord en gezien te worden. Graag doe ik hier wat mee wanneer ik voldoende tijd heb om me hierop te richten. Op dit moment ben ik me aan ‘t voorbereiden voor een fantastisch nieuw seizoen boordevol reizen en evenementen. Dit begint volgend weekend. Ik kom hier nog een keer op terug.

Leave a Reply

