Balance your thoughts

Earlier this morning I sent a message into my GoddSCircle group. The number of the email in the group was 6666. I felt it was appropriate to look it up. Naturally there are many fear-based doom and gloom theories about sequences of sixes. None of that really resonates for me, as FEAR decodes into False Evidence Appearing Real. I found some valuable answers here:

http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.com/2011/06/angel-number-6.html

The number 6  vibrates to the energies of ownership, possessions and material wealth and nurturing, and signifies the need for stability in all aspects of your life.  This most often relates to home and family, possessions and material, concrete tangibles.

Your angels
ask that you keep a balance between your material goals and aspirations, and
your spiritual, inner-self.  Be grateful for what you have already, as an
‘attitude of gratitude’ encourages further positive abundance.

When the
Angel Number 6 appears repeatedly it tells of the ability to use the intellect to bring about positive outcomes.  Trust that your needs will be taken care of.

http://psychicjoanne.hubpages.com/hub/Angel-Numbers-Recurring-6s

When the 6666 number sequence appears to you, it is an indication that your thoughts are out of balance, and you are focused too much on the material aspects of your life. The energies of abundance and prosperity are being deflected and resisted as worry and anxiety cause a barrier to balance, spirit, harmony and receptivity on your behalf. This number sequence asks you to balance your thoughts between the spiritual and the material aspects and to maintain faith and trust that your needs will always be met. The angels are asking you to focus on spirit and service, and to know that your material and emotional needs will automatically be met as a result.

Wow. Timely message. So glad I googled this! Do you also feel the weight of that imbalance when the focus is too much on the material aspects of life? Even if I do my best to avoid getting hooked into messages from the mainstream media about the national debt talks, I am connected to the whole and as such do notice everyone’s busy thoughts around the subject, including my own. Breathe. I can unsubcribe from fear messages, and instead breathe in Love. Exhale Love. Breathe in Love. Hold space for it to permeate on all levels. Exhale Love. Hold the emptiness to make room for more. Repeating this two more times.

These affirmations come to mind now:

I trust in my birthright of creating, sharing and experiencing the joy of abundance

I am grateful for all that I have and the guidance I receive

I am focused on the joyful purity of spirit, grateful to be able to be of service, and trust that my material and emotional needs are automatically being met as a result.

I love who I am, and what I am meant to do in this world!

Feel free to use or modify to reflect your truth and purpose.

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

